Want to go to Ireland with me?

I’m serious. There’s plenty of room for you to be up on that hill with me.

I have a dream. Do you want to hear it? Because I really want to share.

I have a dream to take 10-15 people to Ireland next Spring. Imagine this with me:

Green, rolling hills – the ocean crashing – little purple blossoms of heather filling the hillside – and a feeling, a feeling of being home, being relaxed, and having an incredible adventure. I imagine the energy of this trip to be so amazing that it will be one of those stories that you tell your grandchildren.

Now add these specific ingredients:

-Yoga Class in the morning

-Outdoor Activities in the Afternoon (think hill-walking, ancient site exploration, and whale watching)

-And then, in the evening, head to the pubs for good, local music!

Ireland is my favorite place on earth. I have never felt more myself or more alive so consistently then while exploring this country. I want you to feel the magic of it too. So, are you interested?  Let me know below and I’ll keep you updated!

Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Want to go to Ireland with me?

  1. amy says:

    i’m in. absolutly.

  2. Sandy B. says:

    Oh my gosh, Kat! Yes, I’m interested…

  3. Diane Birckbichler says:

    Yes, yes, and yes!

  4. Please keep me posted. I love Ireland as well and I have not been back in 20 years.

Leave a Reply

