Want to Win a FREE Yoga Consultation?

I am in the process of building a website for my business. And what is my business? Bringing yoga (with a healthy dose of nature) to our online community. I want to build my local clientele and offer lots of amazing FREE content. I’ve also got some great products in the works:

-Online Yoga Classes
-Online Personal Yoga Mentoring
-eBooks & More….

So, I need your help. I need to think of a kick ass URL for my new site. Here are the essential themes of my work:

Bridge Pose

-Yoga themed site
-Drawing from Deep Nature Connection to ground yoga in whatever country my clients are in
-Transformation is what it’s all about
-Another theme is helping people create a life they are excited about
-I also want this site to highlight my local services such as yoga classes, private client work, workshops, etc…

Originally I was thinking this:

http://www.riseupyoga.comwhere innovation meets tradition
But, as it turns out, there is already a business in Illinois with this name AND there is a local person in my area with a massage business with a similar name. I really like the byline though.

So, here is my offer to you. Help me come up with a great URL/business name for my site. Comment below within the week and if I choose your name, you will win a free 20 minute yoga consultation with me, either in person if you’re local or over the phone if you’re not. From that consultation I will create an everyday essentials yoga sequence for you to practice to help you meet your goals! Feel free to add more than 1 idea.

Warrior II


Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Want to Win a FREE Yoga Consultation?

  1. i like the tag line…, where innovation meets tradition. if it had one other thing that related to the deep nature connection it would really rock. ‘where innovation _________ meets tradition.’ i will think on it!
    here’s an idea:
    ayoganation dot com
    where tradition, innovation and nature unite
    nation |ˈnā sh ən| noun a large aggregate of people united by common descent, history, culture, or language, inhabiting a particular country or territory : leading industrialized nations.

    side note: its nice to be higher up in the alphabet as most sites list their favorite sites in alphabetical order…
    starting your address w/ a instead of z for instance

  2. electrickat says:

    What do y’all think of this one?
    http://www.natureofyoga.com
    One problem. It’s owned by someone else. He told me to make him an offer. Has anyone ever done this before?

Leave a Reply

