One Last Chance to come to Ireland this year!

TheSheepDear Readers, Friends, Family,

On April 23rd, 2013 I’m flying to Ireland in preparation for the arrival of my guests. They are coming over to participate in my first-ever Retreat to Ireland. I’ve been confirming plans like crazy; from snagging an Irish chauffeur (with a great sense of humor) to booking a whale watching cruise that stops on Cape Clear Island.

Emails and Skype calls have been darting back and forth across the Atlantic ocean. The energy is quickly building.

On April 1st, 2013 I will officially close sign-ups for  the Retreat to Ireland. That means you’ll have to wait for the 2014 retreat if you miss the boat. So, if you have any lingering suspicions that you should be joining us on this trip, you have approximately 1 week to make a final decision.

There are great airline deals to Europe right now. And while I can’t guarantee great weather, I will say that every time I’ve been to Ireland I’ve had fantastic experiences with plenty of sunshine.

Remember, if you sign up I will help you before, during, and after your trip, making sure you get the full benefit of my travel experience and support while prepping and on the road.

One of the things I most look forward to seeing upon my arrival on the Sheep’s Head Peninsula (retreat locale) are the night skies. There is very little light pollution, many stars, and there is a lighthouse on the Mizen Peninsula across the bay that shines through on it’s 360 degree rotation. It’s magical.

The night here is full of wonder. One time I was walking back from a local dance with a friend when I heard the song of a bird coming out of the bushes. It was midnight. The song went on and on and on and on. For at least 5 minutes. I pulled out my camera and took video. Check it out below. Do you know who it was?

It’s not to late to join us. Click HERE and come along. Let’s look at night skies, listen to mystery birds, and explore Ireland together!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment